The MIX Next 2021

The MIX Next 2021

Nov 13, 2021 from 10:00 am Pacific | 7 pm CET

About the event

Tune in for this digital games showcase revealing fresh announcements, trailers, gameplay, and more, bringing together some of the hottest developers and publishers around the world and find out what’s next in gaming for this fall and beyond!

10 am Pacific | 7 pm CET

MIX Next Showcase – new game reveals, announcements, gameplay and more

Noon Pacific | 9 pm CET

Black Voices in Gaming


There’ll be an event page on Steam as part of MIX Next where viewers can add games to their wishlists, buy games that are out now or up for pre-order and download demos that are available.

To learn more about what MIX Next is all about, here are highlights from last year!

Register Now: