The MIX NEXT

The MIX NEXT

Oct 14, 2020 from 11 am Pacific | 8 pm CET

Streaming Channels

About the event

What’s The MIX Next?

Dev teams are polishing some of the most interesting looking games ever, consoles are prepping next gen systems for release, and we’re continuing to create fun digital events to help present info on these amazing games! We’re looking forward to connecting with folks online as we roll out what’s next for games!

Live Stream

MIX Twitch Channel

Main Show

Starts: 11:00 am Pacific Time | 8 pm Central Europe Time

New game reveals, new videos, special guests and more!

Post Show

Starts: 1 pm Pacific Time | 10 pm Central Europe Time

Extended game demos and developer interviews with teams from around the world!


Wishlist, order or check out demo versions on Steam for many games from the showcase here


MIX Next Indie Game Publishing Partners

Registration is closed

You can no longer register for this event.