Game Dev Direct

Game Dev Direct

Mar 13—14, 2021 from 9:00 am PST

Streaming Channels

About the event

The Game Dev Direct is a two day MIX event that is focused on new announcements, game footage, special guests, and more!


Saturday, March 13

9 am Pacific | 6 pm CET to 11 am Pacific | 8 pm CET: MIX Kick Off Digital Event

Presenting new announcements, game footage, special guests, and more from publishers and developers of all sizes.

11 am Pacific | 8 pm CET to noon Pacific | 9 pm CET: Paradox Insider

Paradox Interactive will have a brand new Paradox Insider, an “inside look” at upcoming titles from the publisher’s catalog, featuring new trailers, deep-dives into new game content, and interviews with the developers of Paradox’s award-winning games

Sunday, March 14

9 am Pacific | 6 pm CET: Segments to be announced shortly!

Stay tuned here for additional details, games, and more!

Register Now: